Here on the frontier, There are falling leaves, Although my neighbors are all barbarions…And you? You are a thousand miles away. There are always two cups on my table.

 

The organic baby made his first project in daycare!

Marshmallow Fluff smeared on a paper plate with Fruit Loops stuck on it!

 

And he’s a cheap date!

Ya gotta love that!

Next time I go looking for my happy place I’ll start looking while on my knees but this time…

I’ll open my eyes.

Love to all.

This is gmom,

peace out.

Comments on: "I Found My Happy Place! He Wears Diapers!" (8)

  1. The thing is, the love a gramma has for a grandchild RIVALS the love the child has for her. Noah calls my mom when it’s been too long and will chide her.

  2. That’s awesome. Noah is one lucky little duck!

  3. I love Marshmallow fluff! Yes, I enjoy a fluffer nutter every now and again.
    I am so happy to read you found your happy place. Funny how our happy places end up right in front of us.*

    *Diapers not necessary.

    • Well Lenore darling. Sorry to say Hoo licked the fluff off the paper plate otherwise I would have sent the project straight off to you!
      Hopefully next time.
      Love, gmom

  4. Haha cute pictures!

  5. So very cute and I remember when my son and daughter were that age (16 & 20 now)! You may enjoy one of several of my “Mommy Years” poems: http://lscotthoughts.com/2011/10/17/blue-eyes/. :)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 121 other followers

