Here on the frontier, There are falling leaves, Although my neighbors are all barbarions…And you? You are a thousand miles away. There are always two cups on my table.

[slideshow]

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


(for more on single and gorgeous 22 year old Bart read:Bart’s into Biofuels)

I was reading someone’s blog,
about what you might want
to do,
before you die.

Not too much,
I thought.

But looking at Bart’s pics from Vegas,
I thought,
Do I want to travel?”

See Las Vegas?

Or the Grand Canyon

Touch a dolphin?

Or witness another beautiful sunrise,
and stay to watch
it set?

What haven’t I done,
that I want to do?

I think I just want to see
the same faces,
I see everyday,
again.

Comments on: "Bart’s Vegas trip:What Would You Do? (slideshow)" (2)

  1. Nice post. Very poetic. I would like the same 🙂

  2. Thanks for telling me about this entry. That picture of Bart touching the dolphin is so lovely. 🙂

Leave a comment